Read Only

Users ›› User Roles ››
Parent Previous Next

The read only role gives a user access to the Client Cloud application. It allows a user to only view, and not edit, all related information to their assigned clients. They cannot create, edit, or delete any information.


The Read Only and Standard roles cannot be assigned to the same user.



The Selective Access for Read Only Users options can also be used to give Read Only users specific edit options. These options can be used if you would like a user to be able to create, edit, and delete some client information, but not all.