Resetting a User's Password

Users ›› User Roles ›› Customer Owner ››
Parent Previous Next

As a customer owner, you can reset a user's password at any time. When they log in the first time after their password is changed by you, they will be asked to enter a new one (for security purposes).


1. In the Username Dropdown click Manage Users


2. Click Edit next to the user who's password you would like to reset


3. Do not change any information, and only enter the fields under the Temporary Password heading: Password and Re-type Password


4. Click Save


Once you click save, the new password will be in effect. The next time the user logs in they will be asked to reset their password.