Selective Access for Read Only Users

Users ›› User Roles ››
Parent Previous Next

The Selective Access for Read Only Users options can only be used in conjunction with the Read Only user role. They are not available for any other user type.


It allows the customer owner to assign users specific edit options. It can be used to allow a user to create, edit, and delete some client information, but not all.