Standard

Users ›› User Roles ››
Parent Previous Next

The standard user role gives a user access to the Client Cloud application. It allows a user to create and edit clients, but not delete them. They can create, edit, and delete all information related only to their assigned clients.


The Standard and Read Only roles cannot be assigned to the same user.