User Assignment

Client Cloud ›› Create Client ››
Parent Previous Next

User assignment on the Create or Edit Client page is directly related to Client Assignment when creating a user.


User assignment allows the Client creator to assign access to the client for specific users. This way users that do not need to work with this client will not have access to it.


1. The below screenshot shows User Assignment on the Create Client page


2. Once the user is assigned to the client, they can, depending on their user role, view, edit, and submit invoices related to the created client.


Note the logged in user in both screenshots below is the same as the user assigned in the previous screenshot.


a. Client Cloud access


b. Client Invoice access